Domain Registrars

A domain registrar is a company that manages the registration of domain names on the Internet. Domain names are pieces of Internet real estate that make it possible for each website to have a unique name. Most people are familiar with generic top-level domains such as .com and .net, but there are also top-level domains for specific countries. For example, .ca is the top-level domain name used in Canada and .us is used for the United States. Once a customer uses a particular registrar to register a domain name, only the customer or that registrar is authorized to make changes to the domain name.

FEATURED
Above.com is an accredited domain name registrar that offers country-specific and generic top-level domains. The company charges less than $10 for .com, .info, .net, and .org registrations, transfers, and renewals. For customers who want to transfer 100 or more domains to Above.com, the company also offers bulk pricing. They also offer a domain auction marketplace and a parking manager that helps website owners make money from their parked domains.

BASIC
1&1 www.registrar.schlund.info
101Domain www.101domain.com
Directnic www.directnic.com
Domain Discover www.domaindiscover.com
Domain Guru www.domainguru.net
Domain Monster www.domainmonster.com
Domain.com www.domain.com
DomainBright www.domainbright.com
Dotster www.dotster.com
Dynadot www.dynadot.com
eNom www.enom.com
EuroDNS www.eurodns.com
Fabulous.com www.fabulous.com
Gandi www.en.gandi.net
GoDaddy www.godaddy.com
InternetX www.internetx.com
iStanCo www.istanco.rs
Melbourneit.com.au www.melbourneit.com.au
Moniker www.moniker.com
MyDomain www.mydomain.com
Name King www.nameking.com
Name.com www.name.com
Namecheap www.namecheap.com
NameSilo www.namesilo.com
Network Solutions www.networksolutions.com
Onlinenic www.onlinenic.com
OnlyDomains www.onlydomains.com
Register.com www.register.com
Reseller Club www.resellerclub.com
ResellerID www.resellerid.com
Tucows www.tucows.com
Webnic www.webnic.cc
Wild West Domains www.wildwestdomains.com
 

Sponsors

Above.com Domain Registrar, Marketplace and Revenue Optimizer
Domain Escrow Services

Recent Posts

Industry Events

15-18 September 2018
MERGE 2018
Orlando, FL

18-20 July 2018
Affiliate World Europe
Barcelona, Spain

7-9 June 2018
NamesCon Europe 2018
Valencia, Spain

Poll

How do you invest in domains?
to see the Poll results!
DomainState.com
Domain Tools | Domain Directory | Registrar Stats | Domain Glossary | Industry Events | FAQ | Members | Terms | RSS | Link To Us | Advertise | Contact Us
Other Related Trellian Services:
Above.com Registrar  |  Above.com Marketplace  |  Above.com Domain Manager  |  Free Search Toolbar  |  Free Webpage Builder  |  Keyword Research
Direct Search Navigation  |  Search Engine Submission and SEO Tools
Copyright © 2002 DomainState.com a Trellian Company



2014 Bronze Sponsor - Internet Commerce Association