Domain Brokers

Domain brokers are individuals or companies that sell or buy domain names on behalf of their clients. Most domain brokers charge a commission fee for their service, usually a certain percentage of the sales price. Also, most domain brokers will only take on clients that have premium domains for sale.

FEATURED
Your Website Linked and Description

BASIC
AMDO www.amdo.com
Digital DNA www.ddna.com
DNStrategies www.dnstrategies.co.uk
Domain Holdings www.domainholdings.com
Domain Sales www.domainsalesplus.com
DomainBroker www.domainbroker.com
DomainBrokerage www.domainbrokerage.com
GoDaddy www.godaddy.com
iGoldRush www.igoldrush.com
Media Options www.mediaoptions.com
Moniker www.moniker.com
Name Media www.namemedia.com
NameBrokers www.namebrokers.com
NameCorp namecorp.com
Outcome Brokerage www.outcomebrokerage.com
Perception.com www.perception.com
Rob Sequin www.robsequin.com
Super Niche www.superniche.com
 

Sponsors

Trellian Direct Search Network
Above.com Domain Registrar, Marketplace and Revenue Optimizer

Recent Posts

Industry Events

15-18 September 2018
MERGE 2018
Orlando, FL

18-20 July 2018
Affiliate World Europe
Barcelona, Spain

7-9 June 2018
NamesCon Europe 2018
Valencia, Spain

Poll

How do you invest in domains?
to see the Poll results!
DomainState.com
Domain Tools | Domain Directory | Registrar Stats | Domain Glossary | Industry Events | FAQ | Members | Terms | RSS | Link To Us | Advertise | Contact Us
Other Related Trellian Services:
Above.com Registrar  |  Above.com Marketplace  |  Above.com Domain Manager  |  Free Search Toolbar  |  Free Webpage Builder  |  Keyword Research
Direct Search Navigation  |  Search Engine Submission and SEO Tools
Copyright © 2002 DomainState.com a Trellian Company



2014 Bronze Sponsor - Internet Commerce Association