5 Domain Brokers - DomainState.com
 
 
 
 
 

Domain Brokers


Domain brokers are individuals or companies that sell or buy domain names on behalf of their clients. Most domain brokers charge a commission fee for their service, usually a certain percentage of the sales price. Also, most domain brokers will only take on clients that have premium domains for sale.

FEATURED
Above.com Domain Brokerage Above.com domain brokers have what it takes to convert prospects into buyers and have closed millions of dollars in transactions. With over 40 years of combined experience, they also have the connections needed to find and acquire great domains. Easily manage offers, bids, auctions, and price details using your Above.com account’s powerful dashboard. All clients also receive free access to eye-catching and customizable For Sale pages. Visit https://www.above.com/brokerage.html or email brokerage@above.com for more information!”

BASIC
AMDO www.amdo.com
Digital DNA www.ddna.com
DNStrategies www.dnstrategies.co.uk
Domain Holdings www.domainholdings.com
Domain Sales www.domainsalesplus.com
DomainBroker www.domainbroker.com
DomainBrokerage www.domainbrokerage.com
GoDaddy www.godaddy.com
iGoldRush www.igoldrush.com
Media Options www.mediaoptions.com
Moniker www.moniker.com
Name Media www.namemedia.com
NameBrokers www.namebrokers.com
NameCorp namecorp.com
Outcome Brokerage www.outcomebrokerage.com
Perception.com www.perception.com
Rob Sequin www.robsequin.com
Super Niche www.superniche.com