Domain News & Blogs

Get the latest news and information from the experts of the domain industry. From veterans to full-time domainers, you can find it here.



FEATURED
Blog Starter Offers tutorials for new bloggers and webmasters to help them register their domain names and find web hosting for their projects.
DNjournal was founded by professional journalist Ron Jackson January 1, 2003. In the years since then DNJournal has become an industry institution and the source that major mainstream media outlets like the Wall Street Journal, New York Times and USA Today go to when domain stories are in the news.

BASIC
Abdul Basit www.abdulbasit.com
Acroplex Blog www.acro.net/blog/
Adam Dicker www.adamdicker.com
CircleID www.circleid.com
Direct Navigation www.directnavigation.com
DN Fellow www.dnfellow.com
DN Select www.dnselect.com
DN Xpert www.dnxpert.com
Domain Animal www.domainanimal.com
Domain Crunch www.domaincrunch.com
Domain Flipping Guide domainflippingguide.org
Domain Gang www.domaingang.com
Domain Incite www.domainincite.com
Domain Informer www.domaininformer.com
Domain Investing www.domaininvesting.com
Domain Name Headlines www.dnheadlines.com
Domain Name Wire www.domainnamewire.com
Domain News www.domainnews.com
Domain Pulse www.domainpulse.com
Domain Secrets www.domainsecrets.net
Domain Shane www.domainshane.com
Domain Superstar www.domainsuperstar.com
Domain Tools Blog blog.domaintools.com
DomainArts www.domainarts.com
Domaining Tips www.domainingtips.com
DomainLatest www.domainlatest.com
DomainSherpa www.domainsherpa.com
DomainsVille www.domainsville.com
dotdotBLOG.com www.dotdotBLOG.com
DotSauce Magazine www.dotsauce.com
DotWeekly www.dotweekly.com
eBusinessDomains Blog www.ebusinessdomains.com/domainblog/domains
Epik Blog www.epik.com/blog
Frager Factor fragerfactor.blogspot.com
Fusible www.fusible.com
Hall of Shame www.hallofshame.com
ICANN Blog blog.icann.org
Morgan Linton www.morganlinton.com
NameBee www.namebee.com
NameBio Blog www.namebio.com/blog
NameDrive Blog blog.namedrive.com
NamePhase www.namephase.com
NameRant www.namerant.com
NameTalent www.nametalent.com
Rick Latona www.ricklatona.com
Rick's Blog www.ricksblog.com
Robbie's Blog www.robbiesblog.com
Self Made Minds www.selfmademinds.com
Success Click www.successclick.com
Teen Domainer www.teendomainer.com
The Domains www.thedomains.com
The MediaWizard's Blog www.mwzd.com
Tia Wood www.tiawood.com
TLD Investors www.tldinvestors.com
TNT Names www.tntnames.com
Toronto Domainer www.torontodomainer.com
Whizz Bang's Blog whizzbangsblog.com
 

Sponsors

Above.com Domain Registrar, Marketplace and Revenue Optimizer
Domain Escrow Services

Recent Posts

Industry Events

15-18 September 2018
MERGE 2018
Orlando, FL

18-20 July 2018
Affiliate World Europe
Barcelona, Spain

7-9 June 2018
NamesCon Europe 2018
Valencia, Spain

Poll

How do you invest in domains?
to see the Poll results!
DomainState.com
Domain Tools | Domain Directory | Registrar Stats | Domain Glossary | Industry Events | FAQ | Members | Terms | RSS | Link To Us | Advertise | Contact Us
Other Related Trellian Services:
Above.com Registrar  |  Above.com Marketplace  |  Above.com Domain Manager  |  Free Search Toolbar  |  Free Webpage Builder  |  Keyword Research
Direct Search Navigation  |  Search Engine Submission and SEO Tools
Copyright © 2002 DomainState.com a Trellian Company



2014 Bronze Sponsor - Internet Commerce Association