|
-
tiffany liu and brian rue offers
Be careful of these emails as I suspect it is some kind of scam, others have also got them for .com.au domains (which can't be transferred easily anyway, and definately not to someone in the USA), so hard to see how the offers could be genuine.
"Hi,
My name is Brian Rue--I'm a web developer from the San Francisco Bay area. I'm interested in your domain name xxxxxxxx.com, and I would like to offer you $1,500 for it.
I look forward to your response--I'm hopeful that we can work something out. Feel free to contact me at your convenience, either by email or phone. Thanks for your time and consideration.
Best,
Brian
cell: 650.796.6100
Yahoo IM: brianrue
"
"Hi,
My name is Tiffany Liu--I'm a web developer from the San Francisco Bay area. I'm interested in your domain name xxxxxxx.com, and I would like to offer you $10,000 for it.
I look forward to your response--I'm hopeful that we can work something out. Feel free to contact me at your convenience, either by email or phone. Thanks for your time and consideration.
Best,
Tiffany
cell: 832-788-1638
Yahoo IM: tiffy_liu "
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules
|
|
|