|
-
Spam/appraisal scam from Eric Brousseau
OK, I got 5 of these today (for same domain)
From name-business.com > registered Sept 7, 2010/ whois privacy
"
*****.com (sent 09/16/10)
From: brousseau <brousseau@name-business.com>
brousseau@name-business.com To: *<*@AOL.COM>
Date: Thu, Sep 16, 2010 4:00 pm
Hello,
We have found your domain listed for sale and we have a good offer for
you.
But we need to know your asking price firts [sic]
Our company invests in domains and developed sites. If you have a list of
domains for sale, please send the list with prices in plain text.
We prefer ".com", ".net", ".co", ".co.uk", ".us" and easy-to-remember
names with other extensions.
Regards,
Eric Brousseau
Vice President
Web Hosting & Name Business LLC
========================================================
NOTICE - This communication may contain confidential and privileged
information that is for the sole use of the intended recipient. Any
viewing, copying or distribution of, or reliance on this message by
unintended recipients is strictly prohibited. If you have received this
message in error, please notify us immediately by replying to the message
and deleting it from your computer.
======================================================== "
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules
|
|
|