+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    87

    Exclamation SCAMMER - Daisuke Konishi aka Larura Jame aka ...

    I have recently been scamed in $5,000 between PayPal and Wire Transfer payments for some short domains by this guy:

    daisuke konishi nic@851.fm +81.727238359
    genki.co.ltd
    minoh6-5-73-102
    minoh,osaka,JP 5620001

    After a successful trade before, this time he didn’t transfer the domains to me and sold some of them to other domainers, kept my money and disappear.

    I suspect that his personal information is fake. He seems to have an account with resellerclub.com and be well connected/based in India.
    This is because:

    1) He contacted me during the transaction process from the phone number +91 8220449378 which is from India. This phone is always disconnected, as it is his supposedly home phone in Japan. He said that he had lost his property with the earthquake + tsunami in Japan so he asked someone in India to contact me to arrange for the payment.

    2) He also tried to make me send some money by Western Union to a guy/exchanger named Kalai Mani in Madurai, India. According to him he needed money urgently to load its resselerclub account with WebMoney (the stupid let expire some short domains like CC.net and LLL.org and .net). He said that resselerclub worked only in India and USA. He had also reached the account receiving limit in PayPal. The same contact in India showed up in the WHOIS for its main domain 851.fm in mid-June:

    Name: Kalai Mani
    Organisation: Kalai Sys
    Address:
    15 South Anna Salao
    Chennai, N/A 600028
    IN
    Email Address: domainrace@hotmail.com
    Phone Number: +91.845741474

    This email address domainrace@hotmail.com is now showing in at least the following domain names, that were in the name of Daisuke Konishi until mid-June, but with different (and fake) contacts:

    Domain Investment
    Larura Jame (domainrace@hotmail.com)
    744, Ampark Suite
    MV
    California,94043
    US
    Tel. +001.87457457

    Domains:
    5630.com, 5931.com, 333.biz, 6212.com, iii.biz, 094.org, 096.org, 109.org, 184.org, 335.org, 449.org, 510.org, 646.org, qpm.org, qyt.org, rwg.org, tdv.org, trk.org, yle.org, lql.net, lhz.net, vuz.net, kqj.net, zsz.net, kkw.net, qge.net, qgm.net, wur.net, 1487.com, 4187.com, 9218.com, 2714.com, uzh.net, zhv.net, qfl.net, hitones.net, t-o.net, 059.biz, 043.biz, 1716.com, htt.net, 4832.com, xlj.net

    3) The wire transfer was made to the bank account bellow in India. According to him it was its resselerclub’s bank account. Again another name, this time Suganthan S that has the email address sugan2285@gmail.com:

    To: Bank Name : JP MORGAN CHASE, NEW YORK
    Field 56 Swift Code / BIC : CHASUS33XXX
    (Intermediary bank) Bank Clearing Code : FED ABA 021000021
    For credit to: Account Number : 400808595 USD
    Field 57 Beneficiary Bank : ICICI Bank Ltd., Mumbai (India)
    Ultimate beneficiary: Account Number : 614801003453
    Field 59 Account Name : Suganthan S

    4) The PayPal was made to two accounts. Again, a new contact popping out:

    ** admin@851.fm

    Customer Service Email: epnpro@yahoo.com

    Business Name:
    GetzShop (The recipient of this payment is Non-U.S. - Verified)
    Email:
    dhilipsaranya12@gmail.com
    Payment sent to:
    admin@851.fm

    Business Contact Information :
    Customer Service Email: epnpro@yahoo.com
    Customer Service Phone: +91 01123816100

    ** sales@851.fm

    Sent to:
    daisuke konishi (The recipient of this payment is Non-U.S. - Verified)
    Email:
    sales@851.fm

    5) He tried to sell me KQC.com for $3,000 on 20th of June but at that time the domain had changed the WHOIS to another guy in India and then moved on to privacy WHOIS at GoDaddy:

    Thepl
    Raja (ameeriar67@yahoo.com)
    51 South
    Moutain View
    California,94043
    US
    Tel. +001.7574747

    This contact is associated with 5m.net which is also another domain that belonged to the scammer until mid-June.

    6) Meanwhile, looking for another mass payment from PayPal I see that this scammer used yet another contact:

    Sent to:
    sugu s (The recipient of this payment is Non-U.S. - Verified)
    Email:
    ssugu21@yahoo.com
    Payment sent to:
    paypal@851.fm


    The scammer has at least these domains still in his name:
    5s.org, 7g.org, 9m.org, 9l.org, 9s.org, 9p.org, jsg.net, yrg.net, freeeuro.com, cctldnic.com, 21domain.net


    If you see any of the domains or contacts described here please DON’T do business. You will be doing a favor to the community and to yourself.

    Also, if you have made any deal already with any of these contacts please let me know.

    regards,
    tonecas
    my kingdom for a short domain!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    87
    a little more info about this scammer.

    according to dnforum thread http://www.dnforum.com/f417/v6-org-thread-473360.html the scammer seems to have a "new identity": Thilipan P (kalaimani40@live.com)

    however, according to whois for the domain V6.ORG:

    kumar, saravanan kumstarter@hotmail.com
    1/341, Princess Street
    Fort Kochi
    Kochi, Kerala 682001
    India
    +1.04842216311 Fax --

    it says that:

    Hello

    its all happening like Chaos theory

    kalaimani is the name of the god , frequently uses as nick for tamilian

    and i still never get any information from the thread starter in NP

    i'm ready to resolve the issues , if he proves that some one scammed him really (the previous owner ) , i'll surely help him to recover the money since i know the the physical address of him , and ready to visit in person or i can send legal notice to him

    Until the case comes to the resolution , i won't sell any domains

    and i'm reachable with my personal mobile no : +91-7871368905

    you can call me any time i'm ready to answer your questions

    Thanks for understanding
    it seems that this guy is being unlucky to have divergent contact information and to use similar names to the ones used by the scammer.


    he can reach me in this forum or in nampros if he wants to clear up his name like he says.

    meanwhile, another domain popping up with this account information: 0907.com


    more domains from this scammer:

    '5p.org','5s.org','5y.org','6e.org','6i.org','6p.o rg','6u.org','6v.org','6y.org','6z.org','7g.org',' 7h.org','7i.org','7j.org','7k.org','7m.org','7p.or g','7q.org','7r.org','7x.org','7y.org','8a.org','8 b.org','8c.org','8e.org','8f.org','8h.org','8j.org ','8r.org','8s.org','8u.org','8v.org','8x.org','9j .org','9k.org','9l.org','9m.org','9n.org','9p.org' ,'9s.org','b5.org','c8.org','j8.org','j9.org','l4. org','l8.org','q2.org','q6.org','q7.org'

    regards,
    tonecas
    my kingdom for a short domain!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  

Sponsors

DomainState.com
Advertise   |   Contact Us   |   Domain Glossary   |   Domain Links   |   Domain Tools   |   FAQ   |   Members   |   Terms   |   RSS   |   Link To Us
Other Related Trellian Services:
Above Domain Parking Manager   |   Free Search Toolbar   |   Free Webpage Builder   |   Keyword Research   |   Search Engine Submission   |   SEO Tools
Copyright © 2002 - 2011 DomainState.com a Trellian Company