+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Bklyn
    Posts
    826

    Anyone familiar with mediabuyguy.com?

    Not sure about this one, but my instincts say don't even bother replying.


    "Hello,

    Just came across [XXXXXXXXXXX].com,* are you currently selling advertising on your homepage or subpages?

    If so, we are ready to offer between 100 and 200 dollars for a 6 month advertisement. Also if you operate any other sites in the same niche we are interested as we represent many advertisers.

    Looking forward to your response.

    Regards,

    MediaBuyGuy"


    * The "homepage" is a parked page.
    _____

    Domain mediabuyguy.com created Oct 15, 2009

    DOES NOT have a whois privacy.

    The site displays the following and nothing else.

    "This domain is used for emailing webmasters for the sole purpose of purchasing advertising on their respective websites.

    To be removed from the list, please send an email to removes@mediabuyguy.com

    Thank You."

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    west coast
    Posts
    714
    I got the same email inquiry. I hit that little box that puts a check mark beside the message, then went up and hit the "delete all checked mail" box.
    That took care of that.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  

Sponsors

   
 
DomainState.com
Advertise   |   Contact Us   |   Domain Glossary   |   Domain Links   |   Domain Tools   |   FAQ   |   Members   |   Terms   |   RSS   |   Link To Us
Other Related Trellian Services:
Above Domain Parking Manager   |   Free Search Toolbar   |   Free Webpage Builder   |   Keyword Research   |   Search Engine Submission   |   SEO Tools
Copyright © 2002    DomainState.com a Trellian Company